Rumors Of My Death Are Greatly Exaggerated

tombstone

I’m not dead, I haven’t retreated to a mountain in Tibet to chew Yucca leaves nor have I left the industry.

In fact, I’ve been busy looking for a new project as one of my longest running challenges has finally been brought to completion. It was a long, hard road and after it was all over I felt lost and decided it would be best to take some time off and find something else to pursue.

Days turned into weeks, then months but I’m back and looking forward to writing here once again, on topics that are relevant to the SEO/SEM industry. Many thanks to the six or seven people that have waited so patiently.


  1. your_store

    Glad to have you back DG.. you should have made your comeback at Pubcon though ;)

  2. DG

    Maybe next year I’ll finally make it to PubCon. This year has been a little hectic. I do plan on being in Italy soon though. ;)

  3. Damn. Just when I was ready to cash in on the fake “DG revealed” book I wrote.

    Welcome back :)

  4. DG

    I could have guaranteed you a few sales. my parents, my sister, then, umm, well… ;)

  5. Welcome back :) I look forward to reading more of your blog posts :)

  6. Hey DG – yep it was our first PubCon this year. Would have been great to meet up over a beer but hopefully next year. Looking forward to seeing some more posts ;)




Leave a Reply

